This is the "Find Articles" page of the "English: Resources for English Studies @ J. E. Smith Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

English: Resources for English Studies @ J. E. Smith Library 

Last update: Jan 25th, 2010 URL: http://easternct.libguides.com/english  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles            Print Page
  
 

If You Are Working From Home...

Your tuition dollars pay for our very expensive databases.  They contain reliable and helpful information so they are well worth using!

If you are using our databases from anywhere other than the Eastern campus, you will have to enter your University ID number and library PIN CODE. 

Click on this PIN CODE link for instructions. 

 

How to Find Out If the Library Owns a Journal

Search the ECSU Journal Locator to find out what journals are available to Smith Library researchers, whether in print or online.  The Journal Locator provides links to both full-text journals in databases and individual online journals (if the library has a subscription). The Journal Locator’s link for print holdings takes you to the CONSULS record, which indicates what years and issues of the journal the library owns.

English Journals in Print: Current issues of journals and magazines are shelved on the 2nd (main) floor of the library, and older, bound issues and microforms (microfiche or microfilm) are on the 1st floor, behind the Curriculum Center. They are shelved in alphabetical order by title.

 

Finding journal articles for Literature & Linguistics

Looking for journal, magazine, or newspaper articles? 

You will find articles, many full-text, by searching in our subscription research databases. In addition to articles, these databases include references to book reviews and essays that are included in anthologies. This is usually a better place to start academic research than a general web search engine such as Google or Yahoo or Wikipedia.

Be sure to scroll down on this screen to see all the information included.

Recommended Databases

They are recommended, but they are not the only databases.  Be sure to check our entire
database list, and try a few others too.

If you are using these databases from off-campus, you will be asked to provide your University ID number and library PIN Code. Need help setting a library PIN or if you have forgotten what it is, click on this library PIN Code link for help.

The MLA International Bibliography
The MLA International Bibliography is the key database for literature studies, widely referred by professors of English. The MLA International Bibliography (MLAIB), published by the Modern Language Association, covers scholarship published since 1963 in literature, linguistics, folklore, literary theory and, since 1998, rhetoric and composition. It is also an important resource for the non-technical aspects of theater and film studies, cultural studies, critical theory, and the history of printing and publishing. MLAIB does not cover scholarship in Greek, Latin, and other ancient languages and literatures. Only bibliographic citations are included; there are no abstracts. Citations are primarily to journal articles, books, essays in multi-author collections, dissertations, and conference proceedings. Book and performance reviews are not included. Coverage for the years 1921-1962 is available only in print and the Library has 1969-1987 and 1989-1991 in Reference Z7006.M64. The electronic version offers easy searching by keyword, author, and subject (characters, literary themes, etc.).

Electronic Enlightenment (EE) is an online gateway to the 18th century, an innovative resource that began as a research project of the University of Oxford. EE provides access to the web of correspondence between the greatest thinkers and writers of the 18th century and their families, friends, bankers, booksellers, patrons, and publishers. The earliest letter currently in EE was written in 1619 and the correspondence extends into the middle of the 19th century. There are documents from North America, South America, Europe and Asia.

Within EE you can search or browse:

  • Letters from more than 6500 writers, scientists, philosophers, politicians, political thinkers including Addison, Bentham, Boswell, Boyle, Catherine the Great, Mme du Chatelet, Defoe, Descartes, Frederick the Great, Gustav III, Hobbes, Hume, Kant, Locke, Newton, Pope, Price, Richardson, Rousseau, Steele, Sterne, Swift, Mrs. Thrale, Voltaire, U.S. First Federal Congress.
  • Over 55,000 letters from over 50 critical editions from major publishers: Cambridge, Delaware, Duke, Johns Hopkins, Norstedts, Olschki, Oxford, Pickering and Chatto, Virginia Historical Society, Voltaire Foundation.
  • Original language editions — includes letters in French, German and Italian as well as English.
  • Updated twice a year with further editions and previously unpublished correspondence.
  • Help

Literature Criticism Online
Contains the complete archived contents of Literature Criticism from 1400-1800, Nineteenth Century Literary Criticism, and Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism plus all new content from Children's Literature Review, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Drama Criticism, Literature Criticism from 1400-1800, Nineteenth Century Literary Criticism, Poetry Criticism, and Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism. This resource used to take hundreds of printed Reference books in the library. The format matches the exact look and feel of the print originals but can be searched online by keyword, author or title. You can also browse authors, works or topics. Search Tips

19th Century Masterfile

A collection of indexes to over 1 million citations from newspapers, periodicals, books, and government documents written before 1920. Indices included: Poole's Index to Periodical Literature 1802-1906, Stead's Index to Periodical Literature 1890-1902, and others. Indices range from late 1700s through early 1900s. Each Periodical Index covers a different range of titles, in total, approximately 1500 titles.

Black Drama
Black Drama contains the full text of nearly 1,400 plays written from the mid-1800s to the present by more than 200 playwrights from North America, English-speaking Africa, the Caribbean, and other African diaspora countries. Many of the works are rare, hard-to-find, or out of print. James Vernon Hatch, the playwright, historian, and curator of the landmark Hatch-Billops Collection of black drama, is the project’s editorial advisor. More than a quarter of the collection will consists of previously unpublished plays by writers such as Langston Hughes, Ed Bullins, Willis Richardson, Femi Euba, Amiri Baraka, Randolph Edmonds, Zora Neale Hurston, and many others.

Each play is extensively and deeply indexed, allowing both keyword and multi-fielded searching. The plays are accompanied by reference materials, significant ancillary information, a rich performance database, and images. The result is an exceptionally deep and unified collection that illustrates the many purposes that black theater has served: to give testimony to the ancient foundations of black culture; to protest injustices; to project emerging images of the new Black; and to give voice to the many and varied expressions of black creativity.

The database covers key writings of the Harlem Renaissance, works performed for the Federal Theatre Project, and plays by critically acclaimed dramatists of the 1940s. The collection includes musical comedies, domestic dramas, folk dramas, history plays, anti-slavery plays, one-act plays, and other works. Many were published in a wide range of magazines and anthologies, others have never before been published or performed.

Students and scholars will have immediate access to plays addressing a wide range of struggles and triumphs, including migration to Northern cities, mothers’ keeping families together, exploitation by white land owners, interracial unity, racial violence, civil rights activism, and the black war hero. 
Help

Black Short Fiction
Black Short Fiction
is the most comprehensive collection of African and African-Diaspora stories yet created. When complete, it will feature the English-language literature of more than 15 countries, along with francophone authors from Africa and the Caribbean. In addition, the collection will include literature in languages that have their origins in African countries and are still present in some regions today, such as the Gullah language of South Carolina.

Within its 100,000 pages, which comprise an estimated 8,000 works, Black Short Fiction will include short stories published from the mid-1900s to the present. In addition to these published works, the database will feature previously uncollected works and unpublished manuscripts by many authors. We will have an impressive collection of fables and folktales, which arise from the oral traditions of many peoples and date back many hundreds of years. Researchers will be able to follow their development in both Africa and the New World.

Black Women Writers
Offering fiction, poetry, and essays from Africa, North America, Europe, and the Caribbean, Black Women Writers brings together more than 100,000 pages of literature and essays written by black women from African and the African Diaspora. Many of the writings have been hidden in rare and hard-to-find texts, obscure typewritten documents, photocopied journals, and other fugitive sources.  The writings present the woman's perspective on the diversity and development of black people generally, and in particular the works document the evolution of black feminism. 

Columbia Granger’s World of Poetry®
Columbia Granger’s World of Poetry® is the source for locating poetry in anthologies.  It contains 250,000 poetry citations and 190,000 poems in full text.  The collection is drawn from world literature from ancient to modern times in English and English translation. Included in the online version are a series of key Columbia poetry titles:

  • The Classic Hundred Poems -- a fully annotated anthology of the one hundred poems that, in the Granger's® database, are most frequently anthologized
  • The Top 500 Poems -- an annotated anthology of the 500 poems that, in the Granger's® database, are most frequently anthologized
  • The Columbia Granger's® Index to Poetry in Anthologies, editions 8–12 – an index to poetry in anthologies
  • The Columbia Granger's® Index to Poetry in Collected and Selected Works, editions 1-2 -- an index to poems in the other main type of poetry book found on library shelves
  • The Columbia Granger's® Index to African-American Poetry -- an index to 65 volumes of the best poetry by African Americans
  • Search Tips

Contemporary Authors
Contains biographical and bibliographic information on approximately 112,000 American and international authors, including modern novelists, poets, playwrights, nonfiction writers, journalists and scriptwriters. Covers primarily 20th and 21st Century authors. Search Tips

Contemporary Literary Criticism
A collection of critical essays about the works of more than 600 significant American and international authors, as well as their biographical information. A collection of critical essays about the works of more than 600 significant American and international authors, as well as their biographical information.
Search Tips

Dictionary of Literary Biography
Contains in-depth information about the lives and major works of writers. Includes writers from colonial period to present. Search Tips

Gale Literary Index
The Gale Literary Index is an invaluable tool; you can search by author, title, or even customize your search. The results reveal which print sources contain literary criticism. Most of the academic print sources are available in Smith Library's Reference collection.

In the First Person
Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives. In the First Person lets users perform in-depth field and keyword searches across all letters, diaries, oral histories, memoirs, and autobiographies within scholarly materials that are freely available on the Web and Alexander Street databases. With a single search, users can access thousands of personal narratives in English from archives and repositories everywhere. The search returns citation information and links to full text, audio, and video whenever available.

Every imaginable topic, historical event, and person is covered, from World War I and II to popular culture, music to medicine, Hitler to John Wayne, gay rights to September 11th. It’s the most comprehensive archive of social memory yet created—a one-stop starting point for historians, sociologists, genealogists, linguists, and psychologists who want to find, explore, and analyze human experiences. And it will be updated quarterly.

The first release of In the First Person indexes more than 2,500 collections of oral history from around the world. With upcoming releases, the index will broaden to cover other formats (letters, diaries, autobiographies, and so forth). By the end of 2005, the index will point to 350,000 pages of full text and 3,500 collections—more than a million pages of editorially selected materials spanning 400 years.

JSTOR
JSTOR is an archive of core scholarly journals in cross-disciplinary fields such as anthropology, economics, mathematics, and the arts and sciences. JSTOR is an acronym for Journal STORage and the focus is on older volumes rather than current issues. Dates of coverage work with a "moving wall" set by publishers, ranging from 3-5 years back from the current publication year of each title. Some journals are archived back to 1800s. Updated Monthly.


MagillOnLiterature
A collection of editorially reviewed critical analyses and brief plot summaries of the most studied works in the history of literature; also includes biographies of authors. This database equals the complete contents of 31 sets of reference books, including nearly 20 Masterplots and Masterplots II titles, the Cyclopedia of World Authors, the Cyclopedia of Literary Characters, as well as 10 years of Magill's Literary Annuals and Magill Book Reviews.

Oxford English Dictionary

The online version of the Oxford English Dictionary, authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. Contains the complete text of the 20 volume second edition published in 1989, with 3 volume additions vols. 1-2 (1993) and vol.3 (1997). Dates of Coverage: Includes definitions of words from their earliest recorded use.

Past Masters, Women Writers Collection
This collection includes the correspondence and journals, and primary works of important women writers in the English language. It allows browsing or searching the entire or selected works of Aphra Behn, Fanny Burney, Eliza Haywood, Mary Shelley, and Mary Wollstonecraft.

Project MUSE
Project MUSE provides full-text online access to over 300 scholarly journals in history and the humanities, social sciences and sciences. Disciplines covered include literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and others. Simultaneous searching of JSTOR is offered.

Renaissance Women Online
Renaissance Women Online includes 100 Renaissance texts presented with topical essays and introductions to the individual works.

Women Writers Online
Contains the full-text of about 200 early modern works by English and American women writers. Dates of Coverage: 400-1850.
 

General article databases that may be useful include:

  • Academic Search Premier
    The world’s largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for more than 4,500 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Updated daily.

  • Arts & Humanities Search
    Access to bibliographic information and citation references from leading arts and humanities journals. Indexes articles, bibliographies, editorials, letters, and more. Dates of Coverage: 1975 - present.

  • Books in Print with Reviews
    Provides access to the complete Books In Print database of over 5 million titles. Includes Books Out-of-Print, Children's Books In Print, audio and video titles. Updated daily.

  • North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories
    North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries, and Oral Histories provides a unique and personal view of what it meant to immigrate to America and Canada. With a goal of including more than 100,000 pages of personal narratives including letters, diaries, pamphlets, autobiographies and oral histories, it provides a rich source for scholars in a wide range of disciplines. Dates of Coverage: 1840 - present. Focuses heavily on the period from 1920 to 1980. Help

  • WorldCat
    WorldCat is a worldwide catalog which contains over 54 million bibliographic records cataloged by OCLC member libraries representing 80 countries. Records include books, videos, computer files, kits, sound recordings, serials, maps and scores. It also includes manuscripts written as early as the 12th century. Dates of Coverage: 1200 - present. Updated daily.  
      
     
     

    The Article I Need is Not in the Database!

    Has your professor suggested using specific journals for your research assignments?  Use our Journal Locator to learn if the journal is in one of our online databases or in print. 

    Click on the Journal Locator link above and type in the journal or newspaper title.  The results screen will display the information with links to the databases.

     

    Some Key English Journals to Browse

    African American Review (Formerly: Black American Literature Forum). Available online 3/01/1992 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    The ALAN Review: Assembly on Literature for Adolescents, National Council of Teachers of English. Available in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    American Journal of Philology. Available online from 1880 to 2003 in JSTOR and from Spring 1996 to present in Project MUSE.

    American Literary History
    . Available online from 1989 to 2001 in JSTOR and from Spring 2000 to present in Project MUSE.

    American Literary Scholarship. Available online from 1998 to present in Project MUSE.

    American Literature. Available online from 3/01/1929 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Premier and from 2000 to present in HighWire Press.

    American Literature: A Journal of Literary History, Criticism and Bibliography. Available in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    American Speech.
    Available online from 1925 to 1999 in JSTOR and from 10/01/1925 to 1 year ago in Communication & Mass Media Complete.

    Black American Literature Forum. Available online from 1976 to 1991 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from 03/01/1990 to 12/31/1991 in Academic Search Premier. See also Negro American Literature Forum from 1967 to 1976 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection.

    Boundary 2. Available online from 9/01/1972 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Premier and from 3/01/2000 to present in HighWire Press.

    Callaloo.
    Available online from from 1976 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from Winter 1995 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Canadian Literature. Available online from 06/01/2003 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Children's Literature. Available online from 1972 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Children's Literature Association Quarterly. Available online from 1979 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Children's Literature in Education. Available online from 9/01/1993 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Premier and from March, 1997 to present in SpringerLink Contemporary (1997 - Present).

    College Composition and Communication. Available online from 1950 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection.

    College English
    . Available online from 1939 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection.

    College Literature. Available online from 1974 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and from Winter 2003 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Comparative Literature
    . Available online from 1949 to 2004 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 1/01/2000 to present in HighWire Press.

    Comparative Literature Studies. Available online from 2000 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection and from v.8:no.1 (Mar. 1971)- v.9:no.4 (Dec. 1972), v.10:no.2 (June 1973)- v.28:no.2 (June 1991), v.28:no.4 (Dec. 1981)- v.44:no.4 (Dec. 2007) in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings

    Contemporary Literature. Available online from 1968 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from Spring 2004 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Critical Inquiry
    . Available online from 1974 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from Spring 2002 to present in University of Chicago Press Journals.

    Early American Literature. Available online from 1968 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and from 1973 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Early Modern Literary Studies. Available online from 1999 to present in Academic OneFile and General OneFile.

    Eighteenth-Century Studies. Available online from 1967 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from Fall 1995 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    ELH (English Literature History). Available online from 1934 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collectionand from 1993 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    English. Available from v.16:no.91 (Spring 1966)- v.16:no.94 (Spring 1967), v.16:no.96 (Autumn 1967)- v.18:no.102 (Autumn 1969), v.19:no.104 (Summer 1970) to present in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    English Education. Available online from 1997-2009 in EBSCOhost EJS and from Oct./Nov. 1974 in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    English Journal. Available online from 1912 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences IV Collection.

    English Language Notes. Available from v.15:no.1 (Sept. 1977) to present in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    English Literary History AKA ELH. Available online from 1934 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from 1993 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    English Literary Renaissance. Available online from 01/01/2002 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Premier.

    English Literature in Transition, 1880-1920. Available online from 1/01/1983 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    English Review. Available online from 9/01/1999 to 1 year ago in Academic OneFile and General OneFile.

    English Studies. Available online from 1919 to present in InformaWorld.

    Essays in Criticism
    . Available online from 1/01/1997 to 10/01/1998 in Academic OneFile and General OneFile from 1/01/2006 to 10/31/2007 in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Feminist Studies. Available online from 1972 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 03/01/1990 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Journal of American Folklore. Available online from from 1888 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences II Collection and from Winter 2001 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Journal of Biblical Literature. Available online from 1890 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection from 03/01/1973 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Journal of Children's Literature. Available online from 09/01/2001 to present in Education Full Text.

    Journal of Literary Studies. Available online from 6/01/2002 to present in Academic OneFile and General OneFile.

    Journal of Modern Literature (covers British and American). Available online from 1970 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and 2/01/1975 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Language. Available online from 1925 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 3/2001 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Latin American Literary Review. Available online from 1972 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection.

    LIT: Literature, Interpretation, Theory. Available online from 1989 to present in  InformaWorld.

    The Literary Review. Available online from 1990 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Literature and History. Available online from 4/2000 to present in  Academic Search Premier.

    Literature Film Quarterly. Available online from 1/01/1973 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    MELUS: from the Society for the Study of the Multi-Ethnic Literature of the United States. Available online from 1974 to 2006 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 3/01/1991 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    MLN. Available online from 1962 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from 1/01/1995 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Modern Language Journal. Available online from 1916 to 1 year ago in Communication & Mass Media Complete and from 1999 to present in Wiley-Blackwell Full Collection.

    Modern Language Quarterly. Available online from 3/01/1940 to present in HighWire Press.

    Modern Language Review. Available online from 1905 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences VII Collection and from 2001 to present in IngentaConnect.

    Mosaic: a Journal for the Interdisciplinary Study of Literature. Available online from 9/01/1999 to 04/30/2008 in Academic Search Premier.

    Mosaic Literary Magazine. Available online from 6/1998 to present in Ethnic NewsWatch.

    New England Quarterly. Available online from 1928 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 3/2007 to present in  EBSCOhost EJS.

    New Literary History. Available online from 1969 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from Winter 1995 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Nineteenth Century Literature (covers British and American). Available online from 1986 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from 3/2001 to present in University of California Press Journals.

    PMLA: Publications of the Modern Language Association of America. Available online from 1889 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 2002 to present in EBSCOhost EJS.

    Papers on Language & Literature: PLL
    . Available online from 1/1975 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Poetics Today. Available online from 1979 to 1999 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 3/01/2000 to present in HighWire Press.

    Representations. Available online from 1983 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from Winter 2001 to present in University of California Press Journals.

    Research in African Literatures. Available online from 1970 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and from 3/01/1993 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Rhetoric Review. Available online from 1982 to present in InformaWorld.

    Review: Literature and Arts of the Americas. Available online from 2004 to present in InformaWorld.

    The Review of English Studies. Available online from 1925 to 2000 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 1996 to present in Oxford Journals (Available from on-campus only).

    Shakespeare Quarterly. Available online from 1950 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and Spring 2001 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Shakespeare Studies. Available online from 1/1975 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Signs. Available online from 1975 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and Spring 2002 to present in University of Chicago Press Journals.

    South Atlantic Quarterly. Available online from 1/1997 to 1 year ago in Academic Search Premier and 1/01/2000 to present in HighWire Press.

    The Southern Literary Journal
    . Available online from 1968 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and from 1993 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Speculum. Available online from 1926 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences I Collection and from 1995 to present in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    Studies in American Indian Literatures: Newsletter of the Association for Study of American Indian Literatures. Available online from Spring 2004 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection and v.7:no.2 (1983)- v.8:no.1 (Spring 1984), v.9:no.1 (Winter 1985)- v.11:no.2 (Spring 1987), v.1:no.1 (Summer 1989)- v.19:no.4 (Winter 2007) in Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings.

    Studies in English Literature, 1500-1900. Available online from 1961 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from Winter 1999 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Studies in the Literary Imagination. Available online from 3/01/1975 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Texas Studies in Literature and Language. Available online from 3/22/1996 to 1 year ago in Academic OneFile and from Spring 2001 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Tulsa Studies in Women's Literature. Available online from 1982 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from Spring 2007 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Twentieth Century Literature. Available online from 1955 to 2005 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences III Collection and from 02/01/1975 to present in Academic Search Premier.

    Victorian Periodicals Review. Available online from 1979 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and from Spring 2005 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Victorian Poetry. Available online from 1963 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and from Spring 2000 to present in Project MUSE - Standard Collection.

    Victorian Studies. Available online from 1957 to 2003 in JSTOR Arts and Sciences V Collection and

     
    Description

      Loading content... please wait