This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Visual Arts ~ Art History" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Visual Arts ~ Art History  Tags: art_history visual_arts art  

Last update: Feb 09th, 2010 URL: http://easternct.libguides.com/art_history  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Find Articles             Print Page
  

Databases for Art History

The following are recommended for finding articles. 
They are not our only databases. 
Check our entire A - Z Database List for more.
 
When off-campus, you will be asked to provide your University ID number and Library PIN Code.

Journals @ Smith Library

Click on a subject heading in the link below to find links to our print journals in the library. You will also see links to our databases. Here you can search for articles within the journal. 

If a title has a "Smith Library Print/Microform Holdings" link, that is your cue that we have this journal available in the library. Click the link and the journal title to view dates of coverage and location in the library.

 

*NEW* Search Multiple Databases

Try our new federated database searching to get results from more than one database in a single search. The search below contains several databases for Visual Arts. To export the full-text, locate the PDF and print or save to your computer. Feel free to comment below.

Article Linker

If you are using one of our databases to find articles and don’t see a link to the full text, click on “Article Linker”. This will help lead you to the full text or let you know it is a good time to use our Interlibrary Loan.
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait